Lail Arad's Foggy Notions
Fiction
IVF, a chapter.
11
0:00
-6:56

IVF, a chapter.

Trigger warning: IVF, needles, blood, sex, etc.
11

Ok so just to confuse you completely, there is another novel. Also in progress. No title yet. But I thought I might read you a short chapter, in keeping with this month’s motherhood theme. It’s set in mid-March 2020. Remember mid-March 2020? Yeah well, this was right about then. I wrote about my experiences in real time. As fiction. I think that’s all you need to know. Perhaps finish your breakfast first.

p.s. If you enjoyed this reading you will enjoy the JW3 event on March 3rd even more. Book your tickets now, in person or online!

TICKETS + INFO

11 Comments
Lail Arad's Foggy Notions
Fiction
extracts & readings from my novel
Authors
Lail Arad
Recent Posts